The Onion On My Internet Belt

Don’t get up. I’m just passing through. I’ll be quick. You won’t even notice that I was here.

The summer so far: The office is very slow. My Friday’s off have been extremely productive.

Kiddo lost a top front tooth just a couple days ago. I think he might be getting to the ‘awkward age’. We’ll see. He needs more sleep and is growing fast.

Got a new bike to use for towing the tag-a-long bike. This way Mary can have a bike, I can have a bike, and we can all go on a family paced ride together. Had a pretty sweet custom build done on the handlebars/shifter/brake levers.

Thanks Penn Cycle!

The new utility bike with custom bullhorns, brake routing, and shifter.

I’m going to decline to talk about politics because the whole mess exhausts me. All I can say is this: Seriously America, don’t fuck this up.

What am I listening to these days? In a step that is odd even for me, I translated about 20 old video game items into mp3s. Stuff from the Sega and original PlayStation days. I blame the “We Got This” podcast (episode #68) for their trip down memory lane.

Anyway, here is something for you to listen to. I was going to post a very long themed mix but then I didn’t. Because I’m a capricious phantom from the land of spells and lightning!

Listen to and/or download this podcast! The Funkomaticjamatron Presents… Originally mixed the week of 7.28.16

NOTE: New “The Funkomaticjamatron Presents…” podcasts are generally posted on Fridays. The show archives are around ten shows deep. Beyond that, if the link isn’t active, the mix has been deleted to make way for new material.

Song – Artist – Album
Into Being – Tone Depth – Perfecto Presents Another World [Disc 1].
Firework – Hollywood Principle – Firework single (Rocket League).
Plasmatic Park – System 7 – Up.
Old School Vibes – Timo Maas – Loud.
The Book (Magik Johnson Tribal NZ) – Salt City Orchestra & Magik Johnson – The Book.
Bass Queen (DJ Hero’s 2012 Remix) – Baby Anne – Bad Baby.
Can’t Kill Us – The Glitch Mob – Love Death Immortality.
Lethal Industry – Tiësto – Magikal Journey.
Get Yourself High (Extended Version) – The Chemical Brothers – Get Yourself High single.
Downpipe (Club Mix) – Mark Knight & D Ramirez vs. Underworld – Downpipe single.

Leave a Reply

